Pidcock powers to convincing Namur juniors victory

Thomas Pidcock (Great Britain)

Thomas Pidcock (Great Britain) (Image credit: Courtesy of Polartec-Kometa)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Thomas Pidcock (GBr)0:41:05
2Antoine Benoist (Fra)0:00:50
3Maxime Bonsergent (Fra)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Filippo Fontana (Ita)0:00:51
5Thymen Arensman (Ned)0:00:55
6Toon Vandebosch (Bel) IKO Enertherm-Beobank0:01:04
7Daniel Tulett (GBr)0:01:05
8Ben Turner (GBr)0:01:09
9Ivan Feijoo Alberte (Spa)0:01:16
10Timo Kielich (Bel)0:01:19
11Andreas Goeman (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:01:42
12Tomas Kopecky (Cze)0:01:54
13Gunnar Holmgren (Can)0:01:58
14Nicolas Guillemin (Fra)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Loris Rouiller (Swi) IKO Enertherm-Beobank0:02:05
16Denzel Stephenson (USA)0:02:12
17Jelle Camps (Bel)0:02:14
18Florian Vermeersch (Bel)0:02:15
19Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:02:22
20Kyle Agterberg (Ned)0:02:36
21Lorenzo Calloni (Ita)0:02:46
22Pieter-Jan Vliegen (Bel)0:02:48
23Jan Gavenda (Cze)0:03:09
24Bart Artz (Ned)0:03:10
25Maxim Van Gils (Bel)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Amo Van Den Broeck (Bel)0:03:17
27Arne Vrachten (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions0:03:19
28Ryan Kamp (Ned)0:03:22
29Antoine Raugel (Fra)0:03:32
30Vince Van Den Eynde (Bel)0:03:41
31Lane Maher (USA)0:03:47
32Misch Leyder (Lux)0:03:54
33Mees Hendrikx (Ned)0:03:55
34Thomas Mein (GBr)0:04:05
35Gerben Kuypers (Bel)0:04:17
36Ken Conter (Lux)0:04:20
37Arno Debeir (Bel)0:04:47
38Jon Polledo (Spa)0:04:50
39Patrick Favaro (Ita)0:05:08
40Arthur Kluckers (Lux)Row 39 - Cell 2
41Cedric Pries (Lux)0:05:15
42Ross Ellwood (USA)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Bart Hazekamp (Ned)0:05:32
44Tim Wollenberg (Ger)0:05:38
45Jakub Riman (Cze)Row 44 - Cell 2
46Vladimir Miksanik (Cze)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Lukas Baldinger (Ger)Row 46 - Cell 2
48Jon Calvo (Spa)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Felix Schreiber (Lux)Row 48 - Cell 2
50Lukas Kubis (Svk)Row 49 - Cell 2
51Luca Bockelmann (Ger)Row 50 - Cell 2
52Marco Oberteicher (Ger)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Jakub Varhanovsky (Svk)Row 52 - Cell 2
54Lucas Wulff (Den)Row 53 - Cell 2
55Caleb Swartz (USA)Row 54 - Cell 2
56Oliver Errebo (Den)Row 55 - Cell 2
57Asier Gallarreta (Spa)Row 56 - Cell 2
58Oliver Jaros (Svk)Row 57 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews