Tour of Tasmania past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Nathan Haas (Genesys Wealth Advisers)
2010Gordon McCauley (Total Rush - Hyster)
2009Bernard Sulzburger (Fly V Australia)
2008Richie Porte (Praties)
2007Cameron Meyer
2006Kristian House
2005Shaun Higgerson
2004Not held
2003Not held
2002Luke Roberts (Aus) Rio Coffee
2001Not held
2000Glen Chadwick (Qld)
1999Cadel Evans (Vic)
1998Cadel Evans (Vic)
1997Alan Iacuone (Vic)
1996Stephen Hodge (ACT)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews