Tour of Oman past winners

Alexey Lutsenko (Astana) won the GC at the 2019 Tour of Oman
Alexey Lutsenko (Astana) won the GC at the 2019 Tour of Oman (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2019Alexey Lutsenko (Kaz) Astana
2018Alexey Lutsenko (Kaz) Astana
2017Ben Hermans (Bel) BMC Racing Team
2016Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Astana
2015Rafa Valls (Esp) Lampre-Merida
2014Chris Froome (GBr) Sky
2013Chris Froome (GBr) Sky Procycling
2012Peter Velits (Svk) Omega Pharma-Quickstep
2011Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank Cycling Team
2010Fabian Cancellara (Swi) Team Saxo Bank

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews