Tour Colombia 2.1 2019

Latest News from the Race


Swipe to scroll horizontally
2018 Oro y Paz final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Egan Bernal (Col) Team Sky20:49:03
2Nairo Quintana (Col) Movistar Team0:00:08
3Rigoberto Uran (Col) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale0:00:11
4Sergio Henao (Col) Team Sky0:00:12
5Daniel Martinez (Col) EF Education First-Drapac p/b Cannondale0:00:43
6Ivan Sosa (Col) Androni Giocattoli-Sidermec0:00:45
7Julian Alaphilippe (Fra) Quick-Step Floors0:00:50
8Aristobulo Cala Cala (Col) Bicicletas Strongman Colombia Coldeportes0:01:10
9Danny Alberto Osorio (Col) Orgullo Paisa0:01:12
10Jhonatan Narvaez (Ecu) Quick-Step Floors0:01:18

Top News on the Race

Related Features