Skip to main content

Strade Bianche Women past winners

Strade Bianche Women

Chantal van den Broek-Blaak won Strade Bianche in 2021 (Image credit: Getty Images)

Past Winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2021Chantal van den Broek-Blaak (Ned) Team SD Worx
2020Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned) Mitchelton-Scott
2019Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned) Mitchelton-Scott
2018Anna van der Breggen (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
2017Elisa Longo Borghini (Ita) Wiggle High5
2016Elizabeth Armitstead (GBr) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
2015Megan Guarnier (USA) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews