Albert triumphs at Scheldecross

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team1:02:38
2Mathieu van der Poel (Ned) Enertherm-BKCP0:00:05
3Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP-Powerplus0:00:13
4Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:15
5Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 4 - Cell 2
6Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:28
7Wout Van Aert (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:31
8Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:42
9Sven Nys (Bel) Crelan KDL Cycling TeamRow 8 - Cell 2
10Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling TeamRow 9 - Cell 2
11Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA Drink Cycling Team0:00:48
12Thijs van Amerongen (Ned) AA Drink Cycling Team0:00:55
13David van der Poel (Ned) BKCP-Powerplus0:01:02
14Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:15
15Joeri Adams (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:24
16Eddy van IJzendoorn (Ned) Team Natubalans-Apex0:01:55
17Toon Aerts (Bel) Crelan KDL Cycling Team0:02:20
18Yorben Van Tichelt (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games0:03:04
19Lubomir Petrus (Cze) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:03:12
20Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Crelan KDL Cycling Team0:03:15
21Mariusz Gil (Pol) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team0:03:23
22Kevin Cant (Bel) Primator CyclingteamRow 21 - Cell 2
23Dave De Cleyn (Bel)Row 22 - Cell 2
24Jonathan Page (USA) Fuji-Spy-Competitive Cyclist0:03:32
25Jordy Luisman (Ned) Team Lemelerveld0:05:02
26Jelto Veroft (Bel) Cycling Team 99 Schriek0:05:16
27Niels Koyen (Bel) DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team0:05:53
28Jeffrey Mellemans (Bel) Heylen Meubelcentrale Zlwc St. Truiden-1lap
29Edwin De Wit (Bel)-2laps
30Angus Edmond (NZl)-3laps
31Mats Lammertink (Ned)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Niels Luisman (Ned)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Alexander Revell (NZL)Row 32 - Cell 2
DNFWietse Bosmans (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling TeamRow 33 - Cell 2
DNFTom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 34 - Cell 2
DNFBen Boets (Bel) Telenet-FideaRow 35 - Cell 2
DNFRadomir Simunek (Cze) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling TeamRow 36 - Cell 2
DNFMartin Bina (Cze) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling TeamRow 37 - Cell 2
DNFMarcel Meisen (Ger) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling TeamRow 38 - Cell 2
DNFJon Intxausti (Spa)Row 39 - Cell 2
DNFJulien Taramarcaz (Swi) BMC Mountainbike Racing TeamRow 40 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews