Tour Down Under past winners

Past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2016Simon Gerrans (Aus) Orica–GreenEdge
2015Rohan Dennis (Aus) BMC Racing Team
2014Simon Gerrans (Aus) Orica–GreenEdge
2013Tom-Jelte Slagter (Ned) Blanco Pro Cycling
2012Simon Gerrans (Aus) GreenEdge
2011Cameron Meyer (Aus) Garmin–Cervélo
2010André Greipel (Ger) Team HTC–Columbia
2009Allan Davis (Aus) Quick-Step
2008André Greipel (Ger) Team High Road
2007Martin Elmiger (Sui) AG2R Prévoyance
2006Simon Gerrans (Aus) AG2R Prévoyance
2005Luis León Sánchez (Esp) Liberty Seguros–Würth
2004Patrick Jonker (Aus) UniSA-Australia
2003Mikel Astarloza (Esp) AG2R Prévoyance
2002Michael Rogers (Aus) Australian Institute of Sport
2001Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Crédit Agricole
2000Gilles Maignan (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance
1999Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Crédit Agricole

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews