Skip to main content

Rhône-Alpes Isère Tour past winners

2009 Yann Huguet (Fra) Agritubel
2008 Jérémie Derangere (Fra) SCO Dijon
2007 Gabriel Rasch (Nor) Team Maxbo Bianchi
2006 Tomislav Danculovic (Cro) Perutnina Ptuj
2005 Maint Berkenbosch (Ned) Trientalis Apac Team
2004 Laurent Mangel (Fra) SCO Dijon
2003 Christophe Morel (Fra) Bressuire A.C
2002 Jeff Peteers (Bel) Think Media Cycling Team
2001 David Pagnier (Fra) Charvieu-Chavagneux Isère Cyclisme
2000 Marlon Perez (Col) RDM Bianchi Team
1999 Eric Drubay (Fra) CC Etupes
1998 Marc Thevenin (Fra) CR4C Roanne
1997 Eric Drubay (Fra) CC Etupes
1996 Stéphane Houillon (Fra) Bataillon De Joinville
1995 Dominique Mollard (Fra) CC Chatillon/Chalaronne
1994 Frédéric Gabriel (Fra) CM Aubervilliers
1993 David Orcel (Fra) VC Lyon/Vaulx-En-Velin
1992 Francisque Teyssier (Fra) VC Lyon/Vaulx-En-Velin
1991 Denis Moretti (Fra) CC Etupes

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews