Skip to main content

Oldham wins Southampton round of National Trophy Series

Full Results
1Paul Oldham (GBr) Team Hope Factory Racing0:56:44
2Ben Sumner (GBr) Beeline Bicycles RT0:00:41
3Adam Martin (GBr) Metaltek - Knights of Old Racing Team0:00:49
4Tom Van Den Bosch (Bel) Hargroves Cycles0:00:57
5Oliver Beckingsale (GBr) Endura MTB Racing0:01:01
6Steven James (GBr) Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialized0:01:41
7Jody Crawforth (GBr) Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialized0:01:45
8Nicholas Craig (GBr) Team Scott UK0:01:49
9Lee Williams (GBr) Gateway Cycling0:02:16
10Nicholas Barnes (GBr) RT/Kuota/GSG Clothing0:02:27
11Luke Gray (GBr) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:02:50
12Tony Fawcett (GBr) Team Scott UK0:02:55
13Robert Jebb (GBr) Team Hope Factory Racing0:03:07
14Jack Clarkson (GBr) Team Hope Factory Racing0:03:12
15Ramon Portabella (Spa)0:03:15
16Alex Paton (GBr) Team Gwb - ACTiV0:03:43
17Andrew Hargroves (GBr) Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT0:03:50
18George Thompson (GBr) Sleaford Whls CC0:04:02
19Dieter Droger (GBr) Pioneer Scott Syncros0:04:07
20William Bjergfelt (GBr) MG-Maxifuel Pro Cycling0:04:12
21Dany Lacroix (Bel) Vélo club de l'espoir condruz0:04:41
22Michael Cotty (GBr) Cannondale Racing0:04:58
23Thomas Payton (GBr) Islabikes0:05:01
24Ben Simmons (GBr) Team Wiggle0:05:09
25Matthew Hargroves (GBr) Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialized
26Michael Butler (GBr) Activ Cycles Folkestone
27Ross Tricker (GBr) XRT - Elmy Cycles0:05:11
28Joe Griffiths (GBr) Strada Cycles0:05:16
29James Dalton (GBr) Pedalsport Cycling Club0:05:36
30Christopher Minter (GBr)
31Richard Mardle (GBr) Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT0:06:21
32Luke Markham (GBr) Rugby Velo0:06:52
33Daniel Bell (GBr) Ellmore Factory Racing0:06:58
34Thomas Armstrong (GBr) Wheelbase Altura MGD0:07:17
35Scot Easter (GBr) Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT0:07:20
36Neil Ellison (GBr) WDMBC Beyond Mountainbikes/Specialized0:07:22
37Jeremy Hicks (GBr) Rugby Velo0:07:39
38Tom Hooper (GBr) All Terrain Cycles0:07:41
39Richard Lewis (GBr) Cycle Club Basingstoke0:07:43
40Gareth Barnes (GBr) Cardiff JIF0:07:50
41Matthew Woods (GBr) Hargroves Cycles RT-Specialize...
42Sean Downey (Irl) WDMBC Beyond Mountainbikes/Specialized0:08:10
43Kamden Reedy (USA) Team Diabetes UK0:08:23
44Daniel Drake (GBr) VC Deal
45Joe Atkins (GBr) Coventry Road Club
46Mark Perry (GBr) ViCiOUS VELO
47James Cotty (GBr)
48Christopher McGovern (GBr) Team Novo Nordisk
49Colin Miller (GBr) Coventry Road Club

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews