Oldham prevails in Bradford

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Paul Oldham (GBr) Hope Factory Racing1:09:00
2Nicholas Craig (GBr) Team Scott UK0:00:28
3Jody Crawforth (GBr) Hargroves Cycles0:01:26
4Lewis Craven (GBr) Wheelbase.co.uk/Cannondale0:01:32
5Steven James (GBr) Hargroves Cycles0:02:14
6David Collins (GBr) Hope Factory Racing0:03:03
7David Fletcher (GBr) Boardman Elite0:03:28
8Lee Williams (GBr) Team Wiggle0:03:46
9Kenta Gallagher (GBr) Team Scott UK0:04:02
10Daniel Booth (GBr) Cult Racing0:04:16
11Jack Clarkson (GBr) Hope Factory Racing0:04:55
12Andrew Hargroves (GBr) Hargroves Cycles/Trant/Next/Spec0:06:04
13William Bjergfelt (GBr) Motorpoint Pro Cycling Team0:06:10
14Tom Last (GBr) Sigma Sport/Specialized0:06:22
15Robert Watson (GBr) Paul Milnes RT/Bradford Olympic0:06:36
16Lee Westwood (GBr) Cycle Shack/Forme Coaching0:07:04
17Ian Taylor (GBr) Craven Energy0:07:22
18Keith Murray (GBr) Hope Factory Racing0:07:35
19Jamie Newall (GBr) Team Corley Cycles/Cervelo/Alpha RT0:07:45
20Darren Barclay (GBr) Arctic - Premier RT0:08:00
21Simon Maudsley (GBr) Crosstrax0:08:12
22Tony Fawcett (GBr) Blackhawkbikes.com0:08:30
23Matthew Barrett (GBr) Cycle Shack/Forme Coaching0:08:40
24Crispin Doyle (GBr) Swindon RC0:08:50
25Steven Clarck (GBr) Wheelbase.co.uk/Cannondale0:09:00
26Lee Shunburne (GBr) Matlock CC/Chubb/Farmers/Wards/Fearns0:09:10
27Grant Ferguson (GBr) Boardman Elite0:09:20
28Taylor Johnstone (GBr) Team de Ver0:09:30
29James Thompson (GBr) Hope Factory Racing-1lap
30Andrew Waterman (GBr) Vicious VeloRow 29 - Cell 2
31Andrew Nichols (GBr) PCA Ciclos Uno/Squeezy/IsaacRow 30 - Cell 2
32Dieter Droger (GBr) Team Cystic FibrosisRow 31 - Cell 2
33James Dalton (GBr) Evans Cycles RTRow 32 - Cell 2
34Ben Spurrier (GBr) Rapha Condor CCRow 33 - Cell 2
35Malcolm Lewis (GBr) MTS Cycle Sport/Inkland/Elvet RTRow 34 - Cell 2
36Robert Partridge (GBr) Endura RacingRow 35 - Cell 2
37Ben Sumner (GBr) Beeline Bicycles RTRow 36 - Cell 2
38Robert Burns (GBr) Wolverhampton Whs/Fred WilliamsRow 37 - Cell 2
39Paul Sheers (GBr) Vicious VeloRow 38 - Cell 2
40Colin Miller (GBr) Coventry RC/Ridecov.co.ukRow 39 - Cell 2
41Lewis Tamai-Wilson (GBr) Ashfield RCRow 40 - Cell 2
42Bruce Dalton (GBr)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Hayden Wood (GBr)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Martin Woofindin (GBr) Cycle Sport PendleRow 43 - Cell 2
45Jack Pullar (GBr) Vanillabikes.comRow 44 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews