Kabush wins Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclo-cross


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's result
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Geoff Kabush (Scott-3Rox Racing)0:59:24
2Michael Van Den Ham (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)0:00:01
3Aaron Schooler (Focus CX Team)0:00:03
4Mike Garrigan0:00:36
5Craig Richey (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)0:00:42
6Mark McConnell (Synergy Racing P/B Sri Importing)0:00:59
7Dustin Andrews (Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Andrew L'Esperance (Norco Factory Team)0:01:28
9Derrick St John (Silber Pro Cycling Team)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Christopher Prendergast (Team H&R Block)0:02:02
11Danick Vandale (Team Manitoba)0:02:03
12Jeremy Durrin (Neon Velo Cycling Team)0:02:57
13Shawn Bunnin (Deadgoat Racing)Row 12 - Cell 2
14Jason Wiebe (Team Manitoba)0:03:17
15Jason Siegle (SDG Bellwether p.b. Krema Peanut Butter)0:03:21
16Brett Wakefield (Local Ride Racing)0:03:34
17Richard Machhein (Local Ride Racing)0:03:49
18Sean Germaine (Juventus CC)0:04:22
19Edouard Tougas (Acquisio-ACQ)0:04:28
20Evan McNeely (Norco Factory Team)0:04:43
21Peter Glassford (Trek Canada MTB)0:05:21
22Connor Wilson (Juventus CC)0:05:41
23Matthew Staneland0:05:47
24Devon Moonie (Glotman Simpson)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Olli Hyytiainen (Dark Red Racing)0:08:02
26Cuylar Conly (Range Road Racing)- 1 lap
27Nathan Poulton (Waterloo Cycling Club)Row 26 - Cell 2
28Ari Robinson (Bikes And Beyond)Row 27 - Cell 2
DNFWilliam Elliott (Team NCCH p/b DEC Express)Row 28 - Cell 2
DNSDylan Harris (Olympia CC)Row 29 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women's result
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Catharine Pendrel (Luna Pro Team)0:40:55
2Gabby Durrin (Neon Velo Cycling Team)0:00:04
3Maghalie Rochette (Luna Pro Team)0:00:34
4Ellen Noble (JAM Fund Cycling Team)0:01:25
5Mical Dyck0:01:35
6Natasha Elliott (Cycle-Smart Elite Team)0:01:43
7Sandra Walter (LIV Canada)0:02:05
8Jamie Gilgen (Real Deal Gears p/b WASPcam)0:03:12
9Corey Coogan Cisek (The Fix Studio)0:03:55
10Ashley Barson (Coachchris.Ca/Tedvelikonja/Trudellmed.)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Janna Gillick (Mid Island Velo Assoc.)0:04:38
12Molly Hurford (MidAtlantic Colavita Women’s Team)0:04:59
13Shantel Koenig (Redbike)0:05:00
14Siobhan Kelly (To Wheels)0:05:41
15Susan Clarke (Team Sask. / BCW Cycling)0:06:01
16Anna Schappert (Dark Red Racing)- 1 lap
17Alexandra Morley (RealDeal Gears p/b WaspCamRow 16 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews