Skip to main content

Allar grabs Iron Hill win


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Erica Allar (RideClean p/b
2Kacey Manderfield (Pure Energy Cycling Team ProAi)
3Colleen Hayduk (Team Pure Energy ProAir-HFA)0:00:33
4Colleen Gulick (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)0:00:34
5Mary Costelloe (Alliance Environmental)
6Lenore Pipes
7Ali Ingram (Vanderkitten Racing)
8Arley Kemmerer (CAWES p/b Specialized)
9Kristin Lotito (CRCA Houlihan Lokey/ Sanchez)0:00:35
10Melissa Ross (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)
11Emily Joyner (VA Asset Group p/b Artemis/Tre)
12Elizabeth Bonilla (Pro Pedals)0:00:36
13Andrea Luebbe (Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon)
14Nikki Raspa0:00:37
15Tricia Carnila (Verducci Breakaway)0:00:38
16Silke Wunderwald (Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder)0:01:29

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews