Pauwels prevails in GP Heuts

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team1:02:31
2Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP-PowerplusRow 1 - Cell 2
3Zdenek Štybar (Cze) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 2 - Cell 2
4Jonathan Page (USA) Planet Bike0:00:07
5Bart Aernouts (Bel) Rabobank-Giant Off Road Team0:00:21
6Francis Mourey (Fra) FDJ0:00:32
7Gerben De Knegt (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off Road Team0:00:42
8Ben Berden (Bel) Baboco-Revor0:01:29
9Lars Van Der Haar (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off Road Team0:01:48
10Marco Bianco (Ita)0:02:12
11Egoitz Murgoitio Rekalde (Spa)0:02:39
12Thijs van Amerongen (Ned) AA Drink Cycling Team0:02:52
13Petr Dlask (Cze) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:03:16
14Patrick van Leeuwen (Ned)0:03:43
15Tijmen Eising (Ned) Sunweb-Revor0:03:56
16Martin Zlámalík (Cze) Sunweb - Revor0:04:03
17Ian Field (GBr) Hargroves Cycles0:04:13
18Kobus Hereijgers (Ned) ZZPR.nl0:04:34
19Twan van den Brand (Ned) ZZPR.nl0:04:37
20Micki van Empel (Ned) ZZPR.nl0:04:46
21Thijs Al (Ned) AA Drink Cycling Team0:05:11
22David van der Poel (Ned) BKCP-Powerplus0:05:46
23Corné van Kessel (Ned) Telenet-Fidea Cycling TeamRow 22 - Cell 2
24Wilant van Gils (Ned)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Roy Van Heeswijk (Ned) ZZPR.nlRow 24 - Cell 2
26Jordy Luisman (Ned) Craft-Sensa-RSE CyclingRow 25 - Cell 2
27Geert van der Horst (Ned) Koopmans-Cube CyclingRow 26 - Cell 2
28Jeffrey Mellemans (Bel)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Max Gensing-Podschun (Ger)Row 28 - Cell 2
30Bart Barkhuis (Ned)Row 29 - Cell 2
31Daan Bongers (Ned) TWC MaaslandsterRow 30 - Cell 2
32Edwin Arts (Ned)Row 31 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews