Taramarcaz wins Radcross Illnau

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Julien Taramarcaz (Swi)1:01:04
2Enrico Franzoi (Ita)0:00:17
3Simon Zahner (Swi)0:00:43
4Lukas Flückiger (Swi)0:00:52
5Mathias Flückiger (Swi)0:01:27
6Arnaud Grand (Swi)0:01:32
7Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel)0:01:35
8Marcel Wildhaber (Swi)0:01:47
9Michael (Jr) Schweizer (Ger)0:02:03
10Lars Forster (Swi)0:02:16
11Thijs Al (Ned)0:02:21
12Marco Ponta (Ita)0:02:35
13Nicola Rohrbach (Swi)0:02:48
14Lukas Winterberg (Swi)0:03:07
15David Kasek (Cze)0:03:17
16Jürg Graf (Swi)0:03:18
17Laurent Colombatto (Fra)0:03:19
18Andreas Moser (Swi)0:03:20
19Thomas Paccagnella (Ita)0:03:21
20Vladimir Kyzivat (Cze)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Ole Quast (Ger)0:03:46
22Mitchell Huenders (Ned)0:03:59
23Lukas Müller (Swi)0:04:04
24Nico Brüngger (Swi)0:04:30
25Andreas Kugler (Swi)Row 24 - Cell 2
26Vaclav Metlicka (Svk)0:04:59
27Pirmin Lang (Swi)0:05:09
28Michael Wildhaber (Swi)0:05:41
29Fabian Lienhard (Swi)0:05:58
30Jonas Baumann (Swi)0:06:30
31René Lang (Swi)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Stefan Achermann (Swi)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Severin Sagesser (Swi)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Fabio Alfonso Todaro (Ita)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Matthias Allenspach (Swi)Row 34 - Cell 2
36Gian Marco Gasser (Swi)Row 35 - Cell 2
37Jirí Rehák (Cze)Row 36 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews