GP Industria & Artigianato - Carnaghese past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2011Giovanni Visconti (Ita) Farnese Vini
2010Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas
2009Francesco Ginanni (Serramenti)
2008Francesco Ginanni (Ita) Diquigiovanni - Androni
2007Aurélien Passeron (Fra) Acqua & Sapone-Caffè Mokambo
2006Felix Cardenas (Col) Barloworld
2005Simon Gerrans (Aus) Ag2r Prevoyance
2004Christian Murro (Ita) Teram Miche
2003Michele Gobbi (Ita) De Nardi-Colpack
2002Paolo Bossoni (Ita) Tacconi Sport-Emmegi
2001Rafael Nuritdinov (Uzb)
2000Denis Lunghi (Ita)
1999Mirko Puglioli (Ita)
1998Gian-Paolo Mondini (Ita)
1997Francesco Secchiari (Ita)
1996Oscar Pozzi (Ita) Amateur
1995Giuseppe Tartaggia (Ita) Amateur

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews