Giro del Trentino past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2013Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Astana
2012Domenico Pozzovivo (Ita) Colnago-CSF
2011Michele Scarponi (Ita) Lampre - ISD
2010Alexandre Vinokourov (Kaz) Astana
2009Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas
2008Vincenzo Nibali (Ita)
2007Damiano Cunego (Ita)
2006Damiano Cunego
2005J. A. Perez Cuapio
2004Damiano Cunego
2003Gilberto Simoni
2002Francesco Casagrande
2001Francesco Casagrande
2000Simone Borgheresi
1999Paolo Savoldelli
1998Paolo Savoldelli
1997Luc Leblanc
1996Wladimir Belli
1995Heinz Imboden
1994Moreno Argentin
1993Maurizio Fondriest
1992Claudio Chiappucci
1991Leonardo Sierra
1990Gianni Bugno
1989Mauro Santaromita
1988Urs Zimmerman
1987Claudio Corti
1986Carrera Jeans
1985Harald Maier
1984Franco Chioccioli
1983Francesco Moser
1982Giuseppe Saronni
1981Roberto Visentini
1980Francesco Moser
1979Knut Knudsen
1963Guido De Rosso
1962Enzo Moser

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews