Vantornout takes Eeklo


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb - Revor1:01:24
2Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Telenet - Fidea0:00:31
3Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus0:00:33
4Mariusz Gil (Pol) BAB0:00:44
5Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) STC0:00:49
6Jonathan Page (USA)0:00:54
7Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Telenet - Fidea0:00:57
8Jan Denuwelaere (Bel) STC0:00:58
9Enrico Franzoi (Ita) BKCP - Powerplus0:01:02
10Kendric Van Grembergen (Bel)0:02:28
11Kevin Eeckhout (Bel) Sunweb - Revor0:02:42
12Tim Merlier (Bel) Sunweb - Revor0:02:48
13Gianni Denolf (Bel) BAB0:02:52
14Vinnie Braet (Bel) Sunweb - Revor0:02:57
15Stef Boden (Bel) Sunweb - Revor0:03:10
16Steven De Decker (Bel)0:03:17
17Angelo De Clercq (Bel) Sunweb - Revor0:03:28
18Bart Hofman (Bel)0:03:37
19Jens Gys (Bel)0:03:55
20Tim Van Nuffel (Bel)0:04:07

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews