Skip to main content

Myerson breaks through in New Gloucester


UCI Elite/U23 Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Adam Myerson (Cycle-Smart)1:00:47
2Dylan Mcnicholas (PEDROS)
3Justin Lindine ( / Joe's Garage / Scott)
4Nicholas Keough (Champion System p/b Keough Cyclocross)0:00:49
6Guillaume Nelessen (Van Dessel Factory Team)0:01:26
7Peter Bradshaw (Embrocation Cycling Journal)0:01:35
8Christian Favata (Favata's Tablerock Tours and Bikes)0:01:51
9Shawn Milne (Seaside Cycles/Antero Resources)0:02:16
10Shaun Adamson (Cycle-Smart)0:02:31
11Daniel Chabanov ( / CBRC)0:02:38
12Jesse Keough (Champion System p/b Keough Cyclocross)0:02:47
13David Wilcox (PEDROS)0:02:51
14Brian Wilichoski (CYCLOCROSSWORLD.COM)0:03:02
15Colin Reuter ( p/b JRA Cycles)0:03:06
16John Burns (
17Greg Whitney (B2C2 p/b Boloco)0:03:50
18Corey Collier (On the Rivet)0:03:55
19Pascal Bussieres (Team Spirit/Cannondale pb Rhus Elementi)0:04:06
20Michael Jenks (Highland Park Hermes p/b Kim's Bike Shop)
21Michael Wissell (B2C2)
22Collin Huston (Moots)0:04:20
23Matthew Fox (Sunnyside Sports)0:04:48
24Joshua Lehmann (PEDROS)0:05:11
25Ryan Kelly ( p/b JRA Cycles)0:05:17
26John Hanson (Silver Bull/Central Wheel)0:06:14
27Colin H. Murphy (Embrocation Cycling Journal)
28Evan Huff (
29Peter Rubijono (Embrocation Cycling Journal)
30 -1 lapStephen Pierce (Cambridge Bicycle)
31 -1 lapJoshua Friedman (NYC Velo)
32 -2 lapsTom Gosselin (FRANK Bikes)
33 -2 lapsR. Michael Mckittrick (Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames)

UCI Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sally Annis ( p/b JRA Cycles)0:32:53
2Andrea Smith (LadiesFirst Racing)
3Sara Bresnick-Zocchi (
4Linnea Koons (Embrocation Cycling Journal)0:00:58
5Crystal Anthony (LadiesFirst Racing)0:01:20
6Christina Tamilio (LadiesFirst Racing)0:01:26
7Rebecca Blatt (silverbull centralwheel)0:01:55
8Anna Barensfeld (LadiesFirst Racing)0:02:03
9Lara Kroepsch (Hudz Subaru)0:02:13
10Rebecca Wellons (PEDRO'S)0:02:37
11Allison Snooks (LadiesFirst Racing)
12Melissa Ross (Team MMWR/Landry's Bicycles)0:02:53
13Kate Northcott (BEAM TEAM RACING)0:03:18
14Corey Coogan Cisek (Team Plan C)0:03:26
15Catherine Sterling0:03:48
16Marilyn Ruseckas (Seven Cycles/NoTubes/FitWerx)0:04:17
17Arielle Filiberti (Wheelhouse Racing)0:04:47
18Marian Jamison (Seaside Cycles/Antero Resources)0:06:23
19Darcy Foley (Bicycle Concepts)0:06:59

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews