Gravel specialist Strickland foils WorldTour riders in Dirty Kanza

Colin Strickland (Meteor X Giordana) won the 2019 men’s Dirty Kanza gravel race, crossing the finish line in Emporia, Kansas with his bike raised above his head as he walked across the finish line after just shy of 10 hours of racing.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Colin Strickland9:58:48
2Peter Stetina0:09:06
3Alex Howes0:19:47
4Lachlan Morton0:19:48
5Payson Mcelveen0:36:40
6Joshua Berry0:39:52
7Ted KingRow 6 - Cell 2
8Kiel ReijnenRow 7 - Cell 2
9Noah Granigan0:54:05
10Tristan Uhl1:03:39
11John BorstelmannRow 10 - Cell 2
12Michael Sencenbaugh1:08:55
13Nicholas Diniz1:10:16
14Geoff Kabush1:18:05
15Mat Stephens1:23:27
16Mike Barton1:33:08
17Nate Whitman1:36:49
18Jesse Moore1:36:50
19Lance Haidet1:42:29
20James Walsh1:48:02
21Jon Okenfuss1:48:28
22Christopher Bagg1:51:33
23Michael Morgan1:53:43
24Joel Brazil1:56:05
25Oliver Young2:04:14
26Jeremiah Bishop2:04:15
27Cory Wallace2:08:44
28Ed Cork2:12:13
29George Piepgras2:12:48
30Yannick Eckmann2:14:52
31Scott Witthoff2:15:40
32Noah Tautfest2:16:03
33Neal Harrison2:16:07
34Nathan Keck2:16:47
35Scott Tietzel2:17:42
36Jake Pantone2:18:32
37Addison Zawada2:19:06
38Tim Ahern2:21:05
39Joel Spalding2:21:06
40Blake Anton2:24:06
41Jacob Duehring2:24:07
42Hafsteinn Geirsson2:28:10
43Jason Judy2:29:01
44Sigurður Stefánsson2:29:40
45Ben Raymond2:29:42
46Thomas TurnerRow 45 - Cell 2
47Hart Robinson2:30:00
48Seth Bitting2:33:19
49Adam VentlingRow 48 - Cell 2
50Glenn Kirk2:34:33
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amity Rockwell11:59:53
2Alison Tetrick0:16:25
3Sarah Max0:29:31
4Kae Takeshita0:42:25
5Olivia Dillon0:57:32
6Amanda Nauman1:02:20
7Amy Charity1:08:29
8Judah Sencenbaugh1:19:09
9Sarah Swallow1:22:54
10Vicki Barclay1:32:28
11Peta Takai1:39:38
12Elizabeth Mccalley1:50:48
13Cynthia Frazier1:54:50
14Eleanor Joice1:57:52
15Jamie Henningson2:00:00
16Betsy Welch2:06:03
17Hillary Allen2:10:13
18Leah Lemke2:15:17
19Katharine Welling2:20:23
20Christina Bonnington2:25:13
21Mary Penta2:31:31
22Michelle HanceRow 21 - Cell 2
23Kristina Vrouwenvelder2:32:30
24Sara Siems2:33:49
25Rachel Wills2:36:57
26Anna Grace Christiansen2:54:51
27Hailey Moore2:55:50
28Sami Sauri2:58:33
29Marieke Dechesne3:02:23
30Stephanie Wurtz3:04:17
31Celine Oberholzer3:07:24
32Andrea Briedé3:10:49
33Karen Pritchard3:11:21
34Caesie Reynolds3:17:20
35Claire Shurtz3:18:01
36Nan Lueckert3:25:24
37Angie Kennedy3:31:03
38Christine Thornburg3:31:11
39Courtney MorganRow 38 - Cell 2
40Erin Ayala3:35:40
41Marcella Toldi3:39:31
42Janice Tower3:41:37
43Christina Grande3:46:16
44Kimberly Paez3:55:21
45Jennifer Barbour3:58:29
46Kelly Kowalczyk4:02:07
47Claire Law4:04:49
48Sara Mcdowell4:05:36
49Jennifer Summers4:05:38
50Dana Zimmel4:08:38

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1