Mørkøv sprints to Danish road race title

Brief results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Michael Mørkøv (Den) Team Saxo-Tinkoff
2Morten Øllegaard (Den) Blue Water Cycling
3Casper Von Folsach (Den) Team Tre-For
4Matti Breschel (Den) Team Saxo-Tinkoff
5Kristian Haugaard Jensen (Den) Leopard - Trek Continental Team
6Patrick Clausen (Den) Team Cult Energy
7Alex Rasmussen (Den) Garmin-Sharp
8Jesper Odgaard Nielsen (Den) Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews