Nash wins again at the Cincy3 Festival

Katerina Nash (Luna Pro Team) won her second consecutive race of Toyota Cincy3 CX Festival, and her first UCI C1 event of the year, at Saturday’s Kings CX Night Race. It was Nash’s last opportunity to race at Cincy3 since she does not qualify for the Pan-American Championship race being held at Devou Park in Covington, KY on Sunday.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Katerina Nash (Cze) Luna Pro Team0:44:25
2Rachel Lloyd (USA) California Giant / Specialized0:00:28
3Catharine Pendrel (Can) LUNA PRO TEAM0:00:29
4Meredith Miller (USA) Noosa Professional Cyclocross Te0:00:35
5Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) Cannondale pb CyclocrossWorld.c0:00:47
6Maghalie Rochette (Can) LUNA Pro Team0:01:20
7Courtenay Mcfadden (USA) GE Capital/American Classic0:01:29
8Georgia Gould (USA) LUNA Pro Team0:01:33
9Crystal Anthony (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:01:38
10Amanda Miller (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/YogaGlo0:01:58
11Caroline Mani (Fra) Raleigh / Clement0:02:19
12Erica Zaveta (USA) Amy D. Racing0:02:32
13Arley Kemmerer (USA) PB2 Pro Cycling0:02:50
14Sunny Gilbert (USA) Michelob Ultra/Big Shark0:03:04
15Jessica Cutler (USA) Jamis Bikesport p/b WA Bike Law0:03:51
16Abby Strigel (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:04:02
17Carolina Gómez (Arg) VANDERKITTEN RACING0:04:08
18Amanda Nauman (USA) SDG-Bellwether pb Krema Peanut0:04:29
19Hannah Arensman (USA) K-Edge/Felt Cyclocross Team0:04:30
20Carol Jeane Sansome (USA) County Cycles Masters CX p/b Tre0:04:32
21Amanda Carey (USA) Team Rhino Rush0:04:49
22Laurel Rathbun (USA) Raleigh / Clement0:05:25
23Katherine Shields (USA) Ken's Bike Shop0:05:46
24Emily Kachorek (USA) Squid0:05:51
25Allison Arensman (USA) K-Edge/Felt Cyclocross Team0:06:04
26Jenna Blandford (USA) VO2 Multisport0:06:12
27Emily Shields (USA) Ken's Bike Shop0:06:15
28Rebecca Blatt (USA) Van Dessel0:06:30
29Meghan Korol (USA) Don Walker Cycles Racing0:06:46
30Rebecca Gross (USA) VANDERKITTEN RACING0:06:58
31Mackenzie Woodring (USA) Foundry Cycles0:07:04
32Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) The Fix Studio0:07:37
33Nicole Brandt (USA) La Grange0:07:42
34Sierra Siebenlist (USA) Matthews Bicycles0:07:59
35Siobhan Kelly (Can) AdrenlineRacer/To Wheels0:08:27
36Katie Arnold (USA) Stanridge0:08:13
37Ellen Sherrill (USA) Rock Lobster Cyclocross-2Laps
38Victoria Steen (USA) Lady Gnar Shredders-2Laps
39Erin Silliman (USA) Fearless Femme p/b PEC-Vie13-2Laps
40Kristen Arnold (USA) Lady Gnar Shredders-2Laps
41Samantha Brode (USA) WAS Labs Cycling-2Laps
42Jennifer Nichols (USA) Birmingham Velo/Infinity Racing-2Laps
43Shera Smith (USA) Clarksville Schwinn powered by W-3Laps

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews