Johnson wins third race of Cincy3 at Harbin Park

Tim Johnson ( won his second consecutive race of the weekend on Sunday after attacking Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus) to win the Cincy3 Harbin Park cyclocross race, the final event of the Cincinnati International Cyclocross Festival. Powers finished second, and Ryan Trebon ( narrowly beat out Ben Berden (Raleigh-Clement) in an exciting sprint finish to round out the podium in third place.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Tim Johnson (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com1:00:09
2Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha-Focus0:00:31
4Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh-Clement0:00:34
3Ryan Trebon (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.comRow 3 - Cell 2
5James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh-Clement0:00:49
6Justin Lindine (USA) Redline-NBX0:00:55
7Zach McDonald (USA) Rapha-Focus0:01:23
8Cody Kaiser (USA) Cal Giant Berry Farms-Specialized0:01:28
9Cameron Dodge (USA) Team Skyline-Scott Bikes0:01:43
10Ryan Knapp (USA) Pony Shop Cyclocross0:01:49
11Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team0:02:04
12Tristan Schouten (USA) Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies0:02:17
13Andrew Dillman (USA) Marian University Cycling0:03:09
14Travis Livermon (USA) Team SmartStop p/b Mountain Khakis0:03:34
15Joshua Johnson (USA) Giant Factory Off-Road Team0:03:37
16Tristan Cowie (USA)0:03:41
17Joseph Maloney (USA) KS Energy Services-Team Wisconsin0:03:55
18Rotem Ishay (Isr) Boo Bikes0:04:08
19Sven Baumann (Ger) Wolverine Racing-Trek0:04:34
20Jordan Snyder (USA) Pro Bikes0:05:14
21Andrew Reardon (USA) Sophisticated Living-Bob's Red Mill0:05:32
22Joachim Parbo (Den) Cielo-Challenge-Bicyclista0:05:46
23Allen Krughoff (USA) Raleigh-Clement0:05:58
24Kerry Werner (USA) MOB CX Team0:06:04
25Chad Tieman (USA) Summit City Specialized0:06:09
26Lewis Gaffney (USA) American Classic Pro CX Team0:06:20
27Adam York (USA) Wolverine Racing-ACFStores.comRow 26 - Cell 2
28Tanner Hurst (USA) Be Real Sports-Grease MonkeyRow 27 - Cell 2
29Matthew Weeks (USA) WasLabs CyclingRow 28 - Cell 2
30Ryan Gamm (USA) Ohio Valley Velo SportsRow 29 - Cell 2
31Spencer Whittier (USA) HUB Endurance ChattanoogaRow 30 - Cell 2
32John Proppe (USA) Lake Effect RacingRow 31 - Cell 2
33Mark Savery (USA) Midwest Cycling Community NERow 32 - Cell 2
34Earl Gage (USA) Scalo VeloceRow 33 - Cell 2
35Zachary Carlson (USA) Marian University CyclingRow 34 - Cell 2
36Anthony Dust (USA) Dogfish Racing TeamRow 35 - Cell 2
37Zach Bender (USA) Marian University CyclingRow 36 - Cell 2
38Brad Cole (USA) KCCXRow 37 - Cell 2
39Elliott Baring (USA) CycleYouthRow 38 - Cell 2
40Vance Fletcher (USA) Marian UniversityRow 39 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1