Skip to main content

Perry powers to junior men's championship

Full Results
1Benjamin Perry (St. Catharines Cycling Club)0:39:12
2Karl Hoppner (EMD Serono - Specialized CC)0:00:32
3Felix Coté Bouvette (Vélo Sélect-Prud`Homme-Glasshield)0:00:41
4Yohan Patry (Ride With Rendall/Saint-Jérôme)0:00:43
5Tommy Beaulieu (Juventus Cycling Club : Team Alberta)0:01:20
6Patrick Martin (Lessard Bicycles/Boischatel)0:02:15
7Bretton Matthews (Jetpower from Midland)0:02:29
8Eric Reinert (Mazurcoaching/Wheels of Bloor)0:03:19
9Jason Massicotte (St. Catharines Cycling Club)0:05:41
10Benjamin Chartrand (Espoirs de Laval/St-Zotique)0:06:36
11Daniel Hope (Team Spoke O`Motion)0:07:44
DNFJasmin Houle (Vélo Sélect-Prud`Homme-Glasshield)
DNSFrédéric Cossette (VCM-Cycles Régis from Montréal)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews