Grimm wins Canadian Cup round at Panaroma Mountain Resort

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Nick Grimm (Can)0:03:05.69
2Rob Fraser (Can)0:00:00.52
3Ryan Vanderham (Can)0:00:02.92
4Dean Tennant (Can)0:00:02.98
5Benoit Rioux (Can)0:00:03.63
6Charles-Alexandre Dube (Can)0:00:04.00
7Matthew Beer (Can)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Simon Garstin (Can)0:00:04.22
9Tyler Allison (Can)0:00:05.00
10Andy Thibodeau (Can)0:00:05.14
11Philippe Cyrenne Blanchard (Can)0:00:05.48
12Sidney Slotegraaf (Can)0:00:05.64
13Andrew Mitchell (Can)0:00:05.65
14Yann Gauvin (Can)0:00:06.41
15Riley Suhan (Can)0:00:06.67
16Cameron Woods (Can)0:00:07.35
17Sky Gustin (USA)0:00:07.38
18Nicholas Geddes (Can)0:00:07.41
19Jamie Biluk (Can)0:00:07.46
20Remi Gauvin (Can)0:00:07.63
21Julien Laramée (Can)0:00:08.15
22Matt Zdriluk (Can)0:00:08.83
23Chayse Marshall (Can)0:00:09.53
24Nick Quinn (Can)0:00:09.58
25Adriano Digiacinto (Can)0:00:09.70
26James Frost (Can)0:00:11.11
27Dan Skogland (Can)0:00:11.30
28Danny Frey (Can)0:00:12.61
29Samuel Thibault (Can)0:00:13.44
30Maxime Fortin Faubert (Can)0:00:13.88
31Robert Venables (Can)0:00:13.98
32Drew Pautler (Can)0:00:14.52
33Brandon Indic (Can)0:00:14.54
34Cody Ratte (Can)0:00:14.55
35Phillippe-Israël Morin (Can)0:00:14.63
36Guillaume Labrie (Can)0:00:15.02
37Mitchel Thornton (Can)0:00:17.20
38Jeffery Bryson (Can)0:00:17.22
39Justin Dale (Can)0:00:17.27
40Cameron Porteous (Can)0:00:17.56
41Kevin Landry (Can)0:00:17.63
42Justin Macknish (Can)0:00:17.73
43Tyler Paksi (Can)0:00:18.36
44Benoit Labelle (Can)0:00:19.26
45Taylor Rowlands (Can)0:00:21.37
46Daniel Banks (Can)0:00:21.65
47Alex Currie (Can)0:00:24.03
48Braeden Onciul (Can)0:00:30.00
49Brenden Klassen (Can)0:00:32.57
50Max Horner (Can)0:00:35.09
51Guillaume Lafleur-Smith (Can)0:00:36.38
52Mark Noftall (Can)0:00:38.91
DNFEvan Blackwell (Can)Row 52 - Cell 2
DNSAl Raines (Can)Row 53 - Cell 2
DNSBrad Zdriluk (Can)Row 54 - Cell 2
DNSTaylor Smith (Can)Row 55 - Cell 2
DNSLuke Stevens (Can)Row 56 - Cell 2
DNSBryden Rigets (Can)Row 57 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Miranda Miller (Can)0:03:36.00
2Danice Uyesugi (Can)0:00:10.00
3Vaea Verbeek (Can)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Kjersten Lone (Can)0:00:13.00
5Rebecca Mcqueen (Can)0:00:15.00
6Jennifer Mcmillan (Can)0:00:25.00
7Jaime Hill (Can)0:00:26.00
8Dawn Casher (Can)0:00:32.00
9Anne Laplante (Can)0:00:33.00
10Kristen Courtney (Can)0:00:49.00
11Terri Howard (Can)0:00:59.00
DNFCasey Brown (Can)Row 11 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews