Zandstra beats Watson in men's race


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Derek Zandstra (3 Rox Racing)1:59:56
2Andrew Watson (Norco Factory Team)0:01:55
3Kris Sneddon (KONA)0:02:22
4Marty Lazarski (Rocky Mountain Bicycles)0:02:40
5Eric Batty (Trek Canada)0:03:06
6Matthew Hadley (XPREZO - BORSAO)0:04:07
7Adam Morka (Trek Canada)0:04:17
8Raphael Gagne (Rocky Mountain Factory Team)0:04:56
9Cameron Jette (La Bicicletta Elite Team)0:06:50
10Simon Lalancette (Equipe du Quebec/Devinci)0:05:56
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amanda Sin (3 Rox Racing)0:01:55
2Emily Batty (TREK WORLD RACING)0:02:06
3Catherine Vipond (Norco Factory Team)0:07:22
4Mikaela Kofman (Scott/3 Rox Racing)0:08:20
5Joele Guynup (Island Racing p/b Cameron Law)0:15:49
6Rebecca Beaumont (Equipe du Quebec/Cyclone dAlma)0:18:11
7Katy Curtis (CMC /Bow Cycle)0:19:04
8Andreanne Pichette (Equipe du Quebec SubwayGenetik)0:19:30
9Ashley Barson (Coach / Ted Velikonja)0:19:42
10Shantel Koenig () redbike)0:25:20
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior Expert Men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mitchell Bailey (Jetpower)1:45:03
2Antoine Caron (Equipe du Quebec/SubwayGenetik)0:00:09
3Jeremy Martin (Equipe du Quebec/Rocky Mtn)0:03:00
4Leandre Bouchard (Equipe du Quebec/Cyclone dAlma)0:03:48
5Preston Wagler (3 Rox Racing)0:06:18
6Evan McNeely (EMD Serono Specialized)0:07:11
7Etienne Moreau (Team Hardwood/Trek)0:07:55
8Bretton Matthews (Jetpower)0:09:33
9Steven Noble (Jetpower)0:09:39
10Felix Wilberg (Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle)0:10:31
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior Expert Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kristina Laforge (Equipe du Quebec/Cyclone dAlma)1:46:51
2Cayley Brooks (Team Hardwood/Trek)0:00:04
3Laura Bietola (3 Rox Racing)0:02:39
4Valerie Meunier (Equipe du Quebec/Cyclone dAlma)0:02:42
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
5Lauren Rosser (Team BC)
6Hannah Cooley (Team Saskatcehwan)
7Andreane Lanthier Nadeau (Equipe du Quebec/Rocky Mtn)
8Amanda Wakeleing)
9Emily Fisher (Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's)
10Caeli Barron (Synergy Racing Club)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews