Pooley wins women's title

Emma Pooley (Cervelo TestTeam) retained her British time trial title with another strong ride against the clock.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full results
1Emma Pooley Cervelo Test Team0:44:30
2Julia Shaw Utag Yamaha0:00:19
3Wendy Houvenaghel Bike Chain Ricci0:00:27
4Sharon Laws Cervelo Test Team0:01:04
5Emma Trott Moving Ladies0:01:30
6Sarah Storey Horizon Fitness RT0:02:18
7Claire Galloway Team Zappi's0:02:27
8Mathilde Matthysse Ferryhill Whs/Mountain High RT0:02:59
9Michelle King Cult Racing0:03:11
10Claire Newland Welwyn Whs0:04:28
11Jenny Lloyd-Jones London Dynamo Prologue0:05:31
12Paula Moseley Climb on Bikes CC0:06:16
13Charlotte Easton Cyclefit RT0:06:18
14Emma Grant Rapha Condor0:06:24
15Bronwen Ewing Rye & Dist Whs0:06:31
16Emilie Fisher Orbea/For Goodness Shakes!0:06:41
17Lesley-Anne Walkling Pbscience.com0:07:03
18Lynn Patchet Stone Whs0:07:15
19Ruth Middleton PCA Ciclos Uno0:07:16
20Michelle Parsons Team Echelon Spiuk0:07:29
21Sue Fenwick Crest CC0:07:36
22Alexandra Grzegorczyk Leamington C&AC0:08:10
23Susan Semple Stafford RC0:08:38
24Victoria Ware VC Moulin0:08:49
25Rachel Mcgranaghan VC St Raphael0:12:03
26Alana Collis Ashfield RC0:12:18
27Sara Dias-Ayton …a3crg/SIS0:13:35
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Andrew Grifiths New Heebra Lombarden0:42:41
2Matthew Jones COC Fougeres0:00:52
3Douglas Dewey GWR Team0:01:02
4James McLaughlin Pendragon/Le Col/Colnago0:01:04
5Samuel Parker Team Zappi's0:01:26
6Will Fox Team Zappi's0:01:48
7Richard Handley Team Raleigh0:01:51
8Matthew Cronshaw Rapha Condor0:02:01
9Mike Cuming Team Raleigh0:02:33
10James Gullen Wallis Cycles0:02:43
11Joe Skipper Team Zappi's0:03:22
12Adam French East London Velo0:03:45
13Charles Rees Raleigh RT0:03:46
14Simon Thomas ASFRA Flanders RT0:04:18
15Andrew Jones Royal Dean Forest CC0:04:27
16Nathan Russell Pbscience.com0:05:26
17Robert Ward VC St Raphael0:07:38
18James Hawkins GWR TeamRow 17 - Cell 2
19Simon Holt UC BergamascaRow 18 - Cell 2
20Steven Burke Motorpoint/Marshalls PastaRow 19 - Cell 2
21Mark Brown University of Birmingham0:49:18
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Conor Dunne Glendene CC0:44:02
2Daniel McLay Hargroves Cycles0:00:12
3Ryan Mullen Planet X0:00:13
4Oliver Rossi PCA Ciclos Uno0:00:32
5Alexander Royle I-Ride.co.uk0:01:17
6Jack Green VC St Raphael0:01:55
7Tom Stockdale Team Qoroz0:02:09
8Lewis Balyckyi Team Wallis CHH0:02:20
9Michael Barnes Team Larkfield Cycles0:02:42
10Josh Teasdale Team Endura-MI Racing0:02:48
11Matthew Hamilton Team Leslie Bikes0:02:53
12Alexander Murison Glendene CC0:02:59
13Luke Grivell-Mellor Mid Shropshire Whs0:03:01
14Sam Connolley Maldon & District0:03:10
15Jake Martin Onelife Development Squad0:03:22
16Andrew Brind-Surch VC St Raphael0:03:24
17Rob Yeatman Team Zappi's0:03:57
18Luke Cornish Cwmcarn Paragon CC0:04:00
19Hugh Carthy scienceinsport.com0:04:29
20Matt Woods Swindon RC0:04:47
21Jack Lear Pembrokeshire Velo0:04:50
22Freddie Lewton Giant CC0:04:55
23Max Webber VC St Raphael0:05:07
24Kristian Woolf Kings Cliffe Flyers0:05:18
25Callum Rogers Scunthorpe Poly CC0:07:27
26Matt Gittings ANCycles.co.uk0:08:25
27Dan Colman Pembrokeshire Velo0:09:43
28Hywel Stredwick Bynea CC0:10:13
29Sarah King Langdale Lightweights RTRow 28 - Cell 2
30Kieran Brady Ely & District CCRow 29 - Cell 2
31Henry Newbury VC St RaphaelRow 30 - Cell 2
32Nicholas Smith VC Jubilee/Brigton ExcelsiorRow 31 - Cell 2
33Sam Huddlestone Team WheelbaseRow 32 - Cell 2
34Joe Moore Lindsey RoadsRow 33 - Cell 2
Row 34 - Cell 0 Kieran Brady Ely & District CCRow 34 - Cell 2
Row 35 - Cell 0 Henry Newbury VC St RaphaelRow 35 - Cell 2
Row 36 - Cell 0 Nicholas Smith VC Jubilee/Brigton ExcelsiorRow 36 - Cell 2
Row 37 - Cell 0 Sam Huddlestone Team WheelbaseRow 37 - Cell 2
Row 38 - Cell 0 Joe Moore Lindsey RoadsRow 38 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1