Robinson wins British junior 'cross title

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Hugo Robinson0:41:20
2Alexander Welburn0:00:05
3Joseph Moses0:00:13
4Tom ArmstrongRow 3 - Cell 2
5Jake WomersleyRow 4 - Cell 2
6Adam Martin0:01:17
7George Thompson0:01:19
8Nicholas Barnes0:01:36
9William WorrallRow 8 - Cell 2
10Matthew Woods0:01:38
11Matthew Hargroves0:01:52
12Jack Humphreys0:01:59
13Edward Mcparland0:02:35
14Matthew Thompson0:02:42
15Iain Paton0:02:44
16Joseph Fox0:02:57
17James Jobber0:03:05
18Harry Franklin0:03:10
19Michael ThompsonRow 18 - Cell 2
20Jacob James0:03:52
21Edwyn Oliver-Evans0:04:50
22Chris Mcgovern0:05:00
23Aaron Westgarth0:05:07
24Jordan Gell0:05:08
25Joe Atkins0:05:30
26Patrick Cook0:07:10
27James GarrettRow 26 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews