Ferguson wins U23 British title

Full results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Grant Ferguson (Betch.NL Superior-Brentjens)0:58:43
2Jack Clarkson (Hope Factory Racing)0:01:00
3Ben Sumner (Beeline Bicycles RT)0:01:41
4Nicholas Barnes (www.Zepnat.com RT)0:02:11
5Michael Thompson (Hope Factory Racing)0:02:43
6Jack Humphreys (Wheelbase Altura MGD)0:02:50
7Dylan Kerfoot-Robson (Mountain Trax RT)0:03:24
8Billy Harding (Orange Monkey Pro Team)0:03:27
9Iain Paton (Pioneer Scott Syncros)0:06:22
10Jack Ravenscroft (Team Thomsons Cycles)0:06:54
11Joe Atkins (Ride Coventry)0:07:25
12George Moore (Bicicielo)0:07:45
13James Garrett (Rugby Velo)Row 12 - Cell 2
14Edwyn Oliver-Evans (www.cxmagazine.com)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Joseph Andrews (Eden Veranda Racing)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Daniel Coleman (Forza Cycles Racing Team)Row 15 - Cell 2
DNFAdam Martin (Metaltek - KUOTA RT)Row 16 - Cell 2
DNFHugo Robinson (Neon-Velo Cycling Team)Row 17 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews