Woodruff wins the Bonelli Park super D


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Chloe Woodruff (USA) Crankbrothers Race0:07:01
2Judy Freeman (USA) Crankbrothers Race0:00:14
3Karlee Gendron (Can) Trek Canada Mountain0:00:15
4Nina Baum (USA) Stans No Tubes Women0:00:30
5Erica Tingey (USA)0:00:33
6Larissa Fitchett (USA) Lost Coast Brewery0:00:43
7Erin Alders (USA) Liv/Giant0:00:54
8Christina Gokey-Smith (USA) Colonels/Shoair/Giant0:01:08
9Jenna Kowalski (USA)0:01:26
10Vanessa Humic (USA) Stans No Tubes/Kenda0:01:28
DNFLea Davison (USA) Specialized RacingRow 10 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews