Figini figures it out in Binago

Brief results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Francesco Figini (Carmiooro-Ngc-Pool Cantù)3:39:36
2Luciano Barindelli (Carmiooro-Ngc-Pool Cantù)0:00:09
3Manuele Boaro (Trevigiani)0:00:20
4Andrea Di Corrado (De Nardi-Colpak-Bergamasca)0:00:21
5Leandro Cotesta (Palazzago)0:00:22
6Nicola Gaffurini (Delio Gallina-S.Inox)0:00:40
7Edoardo Zardini (Mantovani-Cycling Fontana)0:00:42
8Massimo Graziato (Trevigiani)0:00:58
9Davide Orrico (De Nardi-Colpak-Bergamasca)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Filippo Fortin (Trevigiani)Row 9 - Cell 2


Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews