Casas wins Vuelta Ciclista al Uruguay

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Dario Diaz (Arg) C.C. Villa Teresa1:59:48
2Mauro Abel Richeze (Arg) Ora HotelsRow 1 - Cell 2
3Fernando Mendez (Uru) C.C. FenixRow 2 - Cell 2
4Proch Walter (Ita) Ora HotelsRow 3 - Cell 2
5Edgar Fonseca (Col) Boyacá Orgul. AmericRow 4 - Cell 2
6Mauricio Neisa (Col) Boyacá Orgul. AmericRow 5 - Cell 2
7Alessandro Malaguti (Ita) Ora HotelsRow 6 - Cell 2
8Edwin Parra (Col) Boyacá Orgul. AmericRow 7 - Cell 2
9Rodolfo Torres (Col) Boyacá Orgul. AmericRow 8 - Cell 2
10Emanuel Yanes (Uru) C.C. PorongosRow 9 - Cell 2
11Jorge Jose Rojas (Cub) CubaRow 10 - Cell 2
12Ivan Mauricio Casas (Col) Boyacá Orgul. AmericRow 11 - Cell 2
13Jorge Soto (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:00:07
14Claudio Flores (Arg) C.C. PorongosRow 13 - Cell 2
15Juan Ramirez (Uru) C.C. PorongosRow 14 - Cell 2
16Wilder Miraballes (Uru) C.C. Villa TeresaRow 15 - Cell 2
17Gabriel Richard (Arg) C.C. Porongos0:00:11
18Mariano De Fino (Uru) C.C. Villa TeresaRow 17 - Cell 2
19Gregory Duarte (Uru) C.C. Villa TeresaRow 18 - Cell 2
20Juan Carlos Romeu (Cub) CubaRow 19 - Cell 2
21Camilo Ulloa (Col) Boyacá Orgul. AmericRow 20 - Cell 2
22Walter Gasto Trillini (Arg) Ora HotelsRow 21 - Cell 2
23Marcelo Graces (Uru) Olimpico JuvenilRow 22 - Cell 2
24Gonzalo Tagliabue (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:00:16
25Luis Martinez (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:00:18
26Racso Gonzalez (Cub) Cuba0:00:22
27Diego Gonzalez (Uru) C.C. Fenix0:00:24
28Mauricio Vera (Uru) Estudiantes El Colla0:00:29
29Alexander Acosta (Uru) C.C. Arco Iris0:00:44
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Dario Diaz (Arg) C.C. Villa Teresa25pts
2Mauro Abel Richeze (Arg) Ora Hotels20Row 1 - Cell 3
3Fernando Mendez (Uru) C.C. Fenix16Row 2 - Cell 3
4Proch Walter (Ita) Ora Hotels14Row 3 - Cell 3
5Edgar Fonseca (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ12Row 4 - Cell 3
6Mauricio Neisa (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ10Row 5 - Cell 3
7Alessandro Malaguti (Ita) Ora Hotels9Row 6 - Cell 3
8Edwin Parra (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ8Row 7 - Cell 3
9Rodolfo Torres (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ7Row 8 - Cell 3
10Emanuel Yanes (Uru) C.C. Porongos6Row 9 - Cell 3
11Jorge Jose Rojas (Cub) Cuba5Row 10 - Cell 3
12Ivan Mauricio Casas (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ4Row 11 - Cell 3
13Jorge Soto (Uru) C.C. Porongos3Row 12 - Cell 3
14Claudio Flores (Arg) C.C. Porongos2Row 13 - Cell 3
15Juan Ramirez (Uru) C.C. Porongos1Row 14 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Sprint 1 - 30km
1Diego Gonzalez (Uru) C.C. Fenix3pts
2Walter Gasto Trillini (Arg) Ora Hotels2Row 1 - Cell 3
3Mauricio Vera (Uru) Estudiantes El Colla1Row 2 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Sprint 2 - 50km
1Racso Gonzalez (Cub) Cuba3pts
2Gabriel Richard (Arg) C.C. Porongos2Row 1 - Cell 3
3Marcelo Graces (Uru) Olimpico Juvenil1Row 2 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Ora Hotels5:59:24
2Boyacá Orgul. AmericaRow 1 - Cell 2
3C.C. Porongos0:00:14
4C.C. Villa Teresa0:00:18
5Seleccion De Cuba0:00:33
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
1Ivan Mauricio Casas (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ34:22:02
2Dario Diaz (Arg) C.C. Villa Teresa0:00:26
3Jorge Soto (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:01:00
4Alessandro Malaguti (Ita) Ora Hotels0:02:08
5Emanuel Yanes (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:02:38
6Gabriel Richard (Arg) C.C. Porongos0:02:52
7Edwin Parra (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ0:02:53
8Rodolfo Torres (Col) Boyacá Orgul. AmericRow 7 - Cell 2
9Mariano De Fino (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:03:19
10Gregory Duarte (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:03:52
11Gonzalo Tagliabue (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:04:55
12Edgar Fonseca (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ0:05:13
13Proch Walter (Ita) Ora Hotels0:05:59
14Mauro Abel Richeze (Arg) Ora Hotels0:06:26
15Wilder Miraballes (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:06:57
16Luis Martinez (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:10:29
17Diego Gonzalez (Uru) C.C. Fenix0:12:40
18Claudio Flores (Arg) C.C. Porongos0:13:59
19Juan Ramirez (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:16:53
20Walter Gasto Trillini (Arg) Ora Hotels0:19:39
21Fernando Mendez (Uru) C.C. Fenix0:29:15
22Marcelo Graces (Uru) Olimpico Juvenil0:31:03
23Juan Carlos Romeu (Cub) Cuba0:37:29
24Racso Gonzalez (Cub) Cuba0:39:09
25Jorge Jose Rojas (Cub) Cuba0:42:44
26Mauricio Vera (Uru) Estudiantes El Colla0:43:18
27Camilo Ulloa (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ0:49:36
28Mauricio Neisa (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ1:02:44
29Alexander Acosta (Uru) C.C. Arco Iris1:14:25
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Points classification
1Dario Diaz (Arg) C.C. Villa Teresa161pts
2Mauro Abel Richeze (Arg) Ora Hotels97Row 1 - Cell 3
3Alessandro Malaguti (Ita) Ora Hotels74Row 2 - Cell 3
4Emanuel Yanes (Uru) C.C. Porongos68Row 3 - Cell 3
5Edgar Fonseca (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ65Row 4 - Cell 3
6Fernando Mendez (Uru) C.C. Fenix59Row 5 - Cell 3
7Ivan Mauricio Casas (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ46Row 6 - Cell 3
8Edwin Parra (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ45Row 7 - Cell 3
9Jorge Soto (Uru) C.C. Porongos44Row 8 - Cell 3
10Wilder Miraballes (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa43Row 9 - Cell 3
11Proch Walter (Ita) Ora Hotels36Row 10 - Cell 3
12Rodolfo Torres (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ34Row 11 - Cell 3
13Camilo Ulloa (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ28Row 12 - Cell 3
14Claudio Flores (Arg) C.C. Porongos27Row 13 - Cell 3
15Gabriel Richard (Arg) C.C. Porongos21Row 14 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Mountains classification
1Gonzalo Tagliabue (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa18pts
2Claudio Flores (Arg) C.C. Porongos15Row 1 - Cell 3
3Edwin Parra (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ15Row 2 - Cell 3
4Edgar Fonseca (Col) Boyacá Orgul. Americ10Row 3 - Cell 3
5Marcelo Graces (Uru) Olimpico Juvenil7Row 4 - Cell 3
6Wilder Miraballes (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa6Row 5 - Cell 3
7Mauricio Vera (Uru) Estudiantes El Colla6Row 6 - Cell 3
8Gregory Duarte (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa4Row 7 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Sprint classification
1Claudio Flores (Arg) C.C. Porongos20pts
2Diego Gonzalez (Uru) C.C. Fenix12Row 1 - Cell 3
3Gabriel Richard (Arg) C.C. Porongos10Row 2 - Cell 3
4Marcelo Graces (Uru) Olimpico Juvenil9Row 3 - Cell 3
5Racso Gonzalez (Cub) Cuba7Row 4 - Cell 3
6Alessandro Malaguti (Ita) Ora Hotels5Row 5 - Cell 3
7Wilder Miraballes (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa3Row 6 - Cell 3
8Dario Diaz (Arg) C.C. Villa Teresa2Row 7 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Local rider classification
1Jorge Soto (Uru) C.C. Porongos34:23:02
2Emanuel Yanes (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:01:38
3Mariano De Fino (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:02:19
4Gregory Duarte (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:02:52
5Gonzalo Tagliabue (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:03:55
6Wilder Miraballes (Uru) C.C. Villa Teresa0:05:57
7Luis Martinez (Uru) C.C. Porongos0:09:29
8Diego Gonzalez (Uru) C.C. Fenix0:11:40
Swipe to scroll horizontally
U23 rider classification
1Diego Gonzalez (Uru) C.C. Fenix34:34:42
2Walter Gasto Trillini (Arg) Ora Hotels0:06:59
3Juan Carlos Romeu (Cub) Cuba0:24:49
4Racso Gonzalez (Cub) Cuba0:26:29
5Alexander Acosta (Uru) C.C. Arco Iris1:01:45
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Teams classification
1C.C. Porongos103:10:18
2Boyacá Orgul. America0:01:32
3C.C. Villa Teresa0:01:52
4Ora Hotels0:08:44
5Seleccion De Cuba1:50:35

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews