Omloop der Kempen past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2010Stefan Van Dijk (Ned) Willems Verandas
2009Theo Bos (Ned) Rabobank Continental Team
2008Job Vissers (Ned) Dommelstreek
2007Lars Boom (Ned) Rabobank Continental
2006Evgeny Popov (Rus) Rabobank Continental
2005Niki Terpstra (Ned) Axa Pro-Cycling Team
2004Marvin Van Der Pluym (Ned) Van Hemert-Eurogifts
2003Alain Van Katwijk (Ned) Axa Cycling Team
2002Mark Vlijm (Ned) AXA-VVZ Professional Cycling Team
2001Eric De Clercq (Bel) Collstrop - Palmans
2000Anthony Theus (Ned) AXA Cycling Team
1999Wim Omloop (Bel) Spar-RDM
1998Cristian Wegmann (Ger) Die Continental
1997Rudie Kemna (Ned)
1996Bennie Gosink (Ned)
1995Anthony Theus (Ned)
1994Anthony Theus (Ned)
1993Harm Jansen (Ned)
1992John den Braber (Ned)
1991Rob Mulders (Ned)
1990Patrick Strouken (Ned)
1989Anthony Theus (Ned)
1988Eric Venema (Ned)
1987Theo Akkermans (Ned)
1986John van den Akker (Ned)
1985John Bogers (Ned)
1984Jean-Paul van Poppel (Ned)
1983Peter Hofland (Ned)
1982Henk Bouwman (Ned)
1981Frank Moons (Ned)
1980Ad Wijnands (Ned)
1979Jac van Meer (Ned)
1978Pim Bosch (Ned)
1977Leo van Vliet (Ned)
1976Arie Hassink (Ned)
1975Hans Koot (Ned)
1974Piet van der Kruijs (Ned)
1973Jan Aling (Ned)
1972Jan Spetgens (Ned)
1971Arie Hassink (Ned)
1970Fedor den Hertog (Ned)
1969Jan Aling (Ned)
1968Jan Krekels (Ned)
1967Leo Duyndam (Ned)
1966Wim Dubois (Ned)
1965Harrie Steevens (Ned)
1964André van Middelkoop (Ned)
1963Arie den Hartog (Ned)
1962Cees Lute (Ned)
1961Jan Schröder (Ned)
1960Cees Lute (Ned)
1959Bas Maliepaard (Ned)
1958René Lotz (Ned)
1957Jo de Roo (Ned)
1956Geurt Pos (Ned)
1955Adri van Steenselen (Ned)
1954Daan de Groot (Ned)
1953Piet van Brekel (Ned)
1952Martien Cuijten (Ned)
1951Wim Snijders (Ned)
1949Hans Dekkers (Ned)
1948Arie Geluk (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews