Skip to main content

Battaglin wins Fermano battle

Brief results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Enrico Battaglin (G.S. Zalf Desirèe Fior)3:11:00
2Fabio Piscopiello (Vega Prefabbricati Montappone)
3Rocchetti Federico (Cicli Casati NGC Perrel)
4Derik Zampedri (Team Trentino)
5Paolo Centra (Futura Team Matricardi)
6Diego Zanco (G.S. Zalf Desirèe Fior)
7Moreno Arredondo Julian (Team SCAP Foresi)
8Stefano Di Carlo (Futura Team Matricardi)
9Alexander Zhdanov (Cicl. Sestese)
10Maurizio Gorato (Brunero Pedalando in Langhe)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1