Skip to main content

Challenge Ciclista a Mallorca past winners

Past winners
2009Antonio Colom (Spa) Team Katusha
2008Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Française Des Jeux
2007Luis León Sánchez (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2006David Bernabeu (Spa) Comunidad Valenciana
2005Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Illes Balears
2004Antonio Colom (Spa) Illes Balears-Banesto
2003Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Kelme-Costa Blanca
2002Francisco Cabello (Spa) Kelme-Costa Blanca
2001Mathew Hayman (Aus) Rabobank
2000Francisco Cabello (Spa) Vitalicio Seguros
1999José Luis Rebollo (Spa) ONCE - Deutsche Bank
1998Leon Van Bon (Ned) Mapei-Bricobi
1997Laurent Jalabert (Fra) ONCE
1996Francisco Cabello (Spa) ONCE
1995Alex Zülle (Swi) ONCE
1994David García (Spa) Banesto
1993Laurent Jalabert (Fra) ONCE
1992Javier Murguialday (Spa) Lotus

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews