Vattenfall Cyclassic Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2008Robbie McEwen (Aus) Silence-Lotto
2007Alessandro Ballan (Ita) Lampre-Fondital
2006Oscar Freire Gomez (Spa) Rabobank
2005Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Quick Step
2004Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Cofidis
2003Erik Zabel (Ger) Team Deutsche Telekom
2002Gabriele Missaglia (Ita) Lampre-Daikin
2001Leon Van Bon (Ned) Rabobank
2000Jan Ullrich (Ger) Telekom
1999Rossano Brasi (Ita) Team Polti

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews