Skip to main content

VMG-ABN AMRO announces rider signings for 2006

Development team VMG-ABN AMRO has announced the signing of riders for 2006, including talented young pros Todd Henriksen, Spencer Beamer and Zach Taylor. While the team is still working with USA Cycling to round off the roster, most of the signings are final, with the squad to be complemented by several more experienced riders who'll assist in a 'guidance' role. In announcing the new signings, team management expressed its gratitude to Jon Vaughters of TIAA-CREF and Toby Stanton of Hot Tubes junior team for their assistance, with both teams invited to ride the Tour of Bahamas, to be held February 11-12, 2006.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1