Menikini – Selle Italia – Gysko finalizes 2008 roster

In 2008, the Menikini – Selle Italia – Gysko team will race the most important events on the UCI women's calendar. Representing seven nations including Italy, Australia, Russia, Sweden, Japan, the US and Denmark, and four continents, 16 athletes have been signed for the squad.

Sigrid Corneo, Fabiana Luperini, Marina Romoli, Silvia Valsecchi, Rochelle Gilmore and Olivia Gollan, Oxana Kozonchuk, Miho Oki are the riders continuing from 2007. New to the team are Giada Borgato, Lorena Foresi, Gloria Presti, Natalia Bates, Kori Kelly Seehafer, Susanne Ljungskog, Olga Slyusareva, Trine Schmidt.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1