Lotto-Soudal first off in Tirreno-Adriatico team time trial

Belgian WorldTour team Lotto Soudal will be the first of 22 squads to start Wednesday's Tirreno-Adriatico stage 1 team time trial. Lotto Soudal will roll out for the 22.7km stage at 2 pm sharp with five-minute intervals between the 21 teams to follow.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lotto Soudal14:00:00
4Team Sunweb14:15:00
5Bardiani CSF14:20:00
6Movistar Team14:25:00
7Team LottoNl-Jumbo14:30:00
8Quick-Step Floors14:35:00
12Dimension Data14:55:00
13Team Novo Nordisk15:00:00
14Androni Giocattoli15:05:00
15Astana Pro Team15:10:00
16Team Sky15:15:00
19Nippo - Vini Fantini15:30:00
20AG2R La Mondiale15:35:00
21UAE Team Emirates15:40:00
22BMC Racing Team15:45:00

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1