Lampre-Caffita for Tour de Suisse

The Lampre-Caffita line up has been finalised for the 69th Tour de Suisse, which starts on Saturday, June 11 with a 170 km stage between Schaffhausen and Weinfelden. The riders are: Salvatore Commesso, Gerrit Glomser, David Loosli, Marco Marzano, Andreas Matzbacher, Daniele Righi, Marius Sabaliauskas, and Patxi Vila. The team will be directed by Fabrizio Bontempi and Bruno Vicino.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1