JETS announce 2008 roster

The Junior Elite Talent Squad (JETS) a junior development racing team based in Northern California, supported by Rocket Sports Foundation, Inc., has finalized its team roster for the 2008 season.

Returning athletes are Nathanael Christensen, Matt Millar, Joseph Christensen, Abba Christensen, Resat Taser, Stefan Fuller, Sophia Fuller, Jon Christensen, Robert Terra, Bowen Terra, and Stuart Fuller while new additions will include Daniel Bowman, Caleb Knaggs, Conner Phillips, Robbie Farrens, Natalie Bowman, Ryan Messersmith, Alyssa Farrens, Joseph Phillips, and Benjamin McDonald.

In 2007, JETS scored age group wins at the Copperopolis Road Race, the Davis Criterium, the Sacramento Cyclo-cross Series, and three top twenty placing at USA Cycling's Junior Road National Championships. The squad will be coached by Robert Fuller, Erim Taser, Robert Nichols, Guy Terra and Laura Christensen.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1