Gerolsteiner names 15 for July

The team management of German outfit Gerolsteiner has announced a first rider selection for the Tour de France in July. Hans-Michael Holczer and Christian Henn have named 15 riders for a possible participation - the final roster will be decided upon after the Tour de Suisse. These 15 are: Markus Fothen, Robert Förster, René Haselbacher, Torsten Hiekmann, David Kopp, Sebastian Lang, Levi Leipheimer, Andrea Moletta, Ronny Scholz, Stefan Schumacher, Georg Totschnig, Fabian Wegmann, Peter Wrolich, Beat Zberg and Markus Zberg.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1