Skip to main content

Final change to T-Mobile Tour team

German ProTour team T-Mobile has made a change to its original Tour de France roster, replacing 37 year-old Italian Giuseppe Guerini with German Bert Grabsch who won the German time trial championships last weekend. The Italian forfeited his spot on the team as he is currently suffering from stomach problems according to SportWereld

The full line up for the T-Mobile at the Tour de France is Michael Rogers (Aus), Mark Cavendish (GBr), Marcus Burghardt (Ger), Linus Gerdemann (Ger), Kim Kirchen (Lux), Bernhard Eisel (Aus), Axel Merckx (Bel), Bert Grabsch (Ger) and Patrick Sinkewitz (Ger).

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1