Skip to main content

Discovery, Illes Balears for RVV

The Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team has just released their eight-man crew for Sunday's Ronde Van Vlaanderen (Tour of Flanders):

Lance Armstrong, Stijn Devolder, Viatscheslav Ekimov, George Hincapie, Leif Hoste, Roger Hammond, Benoit Joachim, and Hayden Roulston

Illes Balears-Caisse d'Epargne shall field the following line-up for the RVV:

Daniel Becke, Imanol Erviti, Isaac Gálvez, Chente García, Cayetano Julià, Iker Leonet, Mikel Pradera, Vicente Reynés
Director: J.L. Jaimerena

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1