Skip to main content

20 teams selected for Jelajah Malaysia

By Jean-François Quénet

For the second year in a row, the UCI 2.2-ranked Jelajah Malaysia will open the year of cycling in Asia from January 7 to 13.

20 teams have been selected for the event: Letua Cycling Team, National sports council of Malaysia, Putrajaya Cycling Team, Benteng Muda Selangor, Kuala Lumpur Cycling Team and Malaysia national team (all from Malaysia), Japan National Team and Matrix Powertag (Japan), Polygon Sweetnice Team (Indonesia), Hong Kong Pro Cycling (Hong-Kong), Marco Polo Cycling Team (China), Bahrain National Team (Bahrain), Tabriz Petrochemical Team and Islamic Azad University (Iran), Vietnam National Team (Vietnam), Giant Asia Racing Team (Taiwan), Skil-Shimano (The Netherlands), Team Farso Cycling (Denmark), Team Stegcomputer – CKT (Switzerland) and Team Differdange – Apiflo Vacances (Luxembourg).

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1