Skip to main content

Whiskey 50 start list

Start lists for crit and 50-miler

Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Stephanie Jones (Liv/Giant, MC Endurance Coaching)
2Sarka Ruzickova (Cannondale, Stan’s NoTubes, SRAM, Schwable, Gebhard Volkswagen)
3Elizabeth Sampey (Heights Performance, Griggs Orthopedics, ALP Cycles)
4Kata Skaggs (Adventure Bicycle Company)
5Tamara Donelson (The Cycle Effect, Liv/Giant, Primal)
6Spring Clegg (US Military Cycling, Scott Bikes, Rudy)
7April Morgan (Foundry Cycles, Bicycle Fit)
8Crystal Anthony (Riverside Cycle, Sho-Air, Cannondale)
9Beth Utley (Oro Valley Bicycle, Forest Canyon)
10Amanda Nauman (SDG Components, Felt Bicycles, Cytomax)
11Marlee Dixon (Epic Brewing, Pivot Bikes,
12Meghan Korol (The Hub, Pisgah Tavern, Oskar Blues, Industry Nine, Speed Cycling, Pro Gold)
13Liz Carrington (Hassle Free Sports (Durango), CRC)
14Danelle Kabush (Luna)
15Erin Alders (Liv/Giant, Schwalbe Tires, OSMO Nutrition)
16Melissa Ross (My Husband Aaron Ross, FASTER Performance Center)
17Jennifer Smith (Stan’s NoTubes, Cannondale, Griggs Orthopedics)
18Karen Jarchow (Ptarmigan Group LLC, Scott Bikes, Castelli)
19Evelyn Dong (,, Niner Bikes)
20Chloe Woodruff (,, Niner Bikes)
21Heidi Rentz (Ibis Cycles, The Cycling House,Vermont Bike Tours)
22Erica Tingey (Jamis Bicycles, Stan’s NoTubes, Sunbelt Development & Realty)
23Caroline Mani (Raleigh / Clement)
24Amanda Sin (Oshawa, Ontario, Canada Scott, Kijiji, Shimano)
25Jamie Busch (Juliana Bicycles, Fox Racing, Giro)
26Deidre York (Red Ace Organics, CarboRocket, Kali Protectives)
27Nina Baum (Stan’s NoTubes, Cannondale, Kenda)
28Amy Beisel (Liv/Giant, Tuff Shed)
29Amanda Carey (Liv/Giant, Stan’s NoTubes, Kenda)
30Sarah Kaufmann (Stan’s NoTubes, Cannondale, Kenda)
31Katerina Nash (Luna, Shimano, Orbea)
32Shannon Gibson (Stan’s NoTubes, Kenda Tires, Cannondale)

Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Rocky Gingg (Momentum Endurance, Cycle Progression, Thunderbird Energetica)
2Bryan Dillon (Griggs Orthopedics, SRAM, Stan’s NoTubes)
3Chris Heinrich (The Path Bike Shop)
4Jason Hilimire (FasCat Coaching)
5Donny Warbritton (Boulder Running Company, Boulder Cycle Sport)
6Samuel Morrison (Red Ace Organics, CarboRocket, Kali Protectives)
7Nate Wilson
8Chris Baddick (Red Ace Organics, CarboRocket, Kali Protectives)
9Greg Krieger (Eriksen)
10Kacey Campbell
11Clint Mitchell
12Michael Dickinson
13Adam Looney (Borealis Fat Bikes,
14Jon Pettit (SRAM, Lapierre Bikes, Pro Gold)
15Christopher Kelly
16Adam Gaubert
17Chris Jackson (Castex Rentals, Felt Bicycles, Sierra Paci?c Farms)
18Stephan Davoust (San Juan Cycles, Steamworks, Giant)
19Payson Mcelveen (Richard’s Rainwater, Orange Seal Cycling, Specialized)
20Joseph Clemenzi (Sports Garage Cycling, Orbea, Cap)
21Keith Omundson (Evol, Specialized, Upslope)
22Tristan Uhl (787 racing, Mavic, Austin Tri Cyclist)
23John Nobil (Bear Valley Bikes, Specialized, Formula)
24Daryll Mckensie (Nationwide Insurance, Trek, Bontrager, Flat Tire Bike Shop)
25Jakub Valigura (92 Fifty, Cyclery)
26Nick Gould
27Yuki Ikeda (Topeak, Ergon, Canyon)
28Jeff Kerkove (Ergon, Topeak, Canyon)
29Cole Oberman ( Specialized Penn Medicine)
30Matthew Fox (Mom, Dad, shareholders of Tesla)
31David Herbold (Superissimo, Drunkcyclist, Cyclologic)
32Anthony Smith (Team Santa Cruz X-Fusion)
33Colby Pastore (Santa Cruz Bicycles, X-Fusion Shox, Easton Cycling)
34Peter Kalmes (HoneyStinger, Bontrager, Trek)
35Levi Kurlander (Trek Bicycles, Ska Brewing)
36Barry Wicks (Kona, Maxxis, SRAM)
37Nick Thomas (Trek, SRAM, Clif Bar)
38Rotem Ishay (Jamis Bikes, Geax Tires, Stan’s NoTubes)
39Dana Weber (Stage 21, Cannondale, Cytomax)
40Josh Tostado (Santa Cruz, Maxxis, Shimano)
41Alex Grant (Team Sho-Air, Cannondale)
42Cameron Chambers (Podium Cycles, Golden Belt Bicycle)
43Spencer Paxson (Kona, Maxxis, SRAM)
44Steven Beeler (Area 51, Oro Valley Bicyle)
45Howard Grotts (Specialized)
46Ryan Standish (Lapierre Bikes, Ultimate Ride Bike)
47Richie Trent (92Fifty, Cyclery, Ergon, RaceFace)
48Bryan Alders (Marin Bikes, Stages Power, SRAM)
49Carl Decker (Giant Bicycles, SRAM, Schwalbe tires)
50Todd Wells (Specialized, Oakley, Clifbar)
51Jason Sager (,, Niner Bikes)
52Tj Woodruff (,, Niner Bikes)
53Ryan Petry (Tribe Multisport, Tri-Scottsdale)
54Kris Sneddon (Kona, Maxxis, SRAM)
55Bryson Perry (DNA Cycling, CarboRocket)
56Ryan Cook (Parkside Cycle, Felt, CarboRocket)
58Menso De Jong
59Tyler Gauthier (Bike Marquette, St. Onge Insurance, Meyer Family Vision)
60Markus Bauer (Shimano, Scott, FOX)
61Rick Ianniello (POC, Yeti)
62Ernie Watenpaugh (Jack Daniels, Telluride Venture Accelerator, BMC Bicycles)
63Eliel Anttila (Marin Bikes)
64Jonathan Davis (92Fifty, Ergon, Smith)
65Tom Sampson (Adigga Racing, Geax, POC, Felt)
66David Sheek (SDG-Cytomax-Bellwether)
67Troy Wells (CLIF Bar, Niner, SRAM)
68Gabriel Ion
69Greg Lewis
70Matt Connors (DNC Cycling, Arroyo Racing, Bicycle Ranch)
71Jamey Driscoll (Raleigh, Clement)
72Ben Aufderheide (The Hub Cycling and Teton)
73Christoph Sauser (Specialized, Look, Spouser)
74Geoff Kabush (Scott, Kijiji, Shimano)
75Cameron Jette (Scott, Kijiji, Shimano)
76Derek Zandstra (Scott, Kijiji, Shimano)
77Jason Siegle (Sdg, Felt, and SPY Optics)
78Christhian Ravelo (Colorado Bike Service, Santa Cruz)
79Brian Matter (Trek, Shimano, Rock Shox)
80Ben Bostrom (Specialized, Mechanix Wear,)
81Benjamin Sonntag (Stan’s NoTubes, Kenda Tires, Cannondale)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1