UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Milton Keynes 2014 - elite women's start list

Helen Wyman (Great Britain) on the podium

Helen Wyman (Great Britain) on the podium (Image credit: Tim de Waele/TDWSport.com)


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
Row 0 - Cell 0 Row 0 - Cell 1
2Sophie De Boer (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
3Sabrina Stultiens (Ned) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
5Reza Hormes (Ned)
6Sanne Van Paassen (Ned) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
7Lizzy Witlox (Ned)
8Bianca Van Den Hoek (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg Continental Team
9Sanne Cant (Bel)
10Ellen Van Loy (Bel)
11Loes Sels (Bel)
12Githa Michiels (Bel) Trek-KMC Trade Team
13Karen Verhestraeten (Bel)
14Katrien Thijs (Bel)
15Laura Verdonschot (Bel)
16Lucie Chainel-Lefevre (Fra)
17Caroline Mani (Fra)
18Laura Perry (Fra)
19Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona Factory Team
20Nikki Harris (GBr)
21Gabriella Durrin (GBr)
22Hannah Payton (GBr)
23Amira Mellor (GBr)
24Ffion James (GBr)
25Adela Carter (GBr)
26Annabel Simpson (GBr)
27Katherine Compton (USA)
28Meredith Miller (USA)
29Kaitlin Antonneau (USA)
31Crystal Anthony (USA)
32Rachel Lloyd (USA)
33Arley Kemmerer (USA)
34Martina Mikulaskova (Cze)
35Pavla Havlikova (Cze)
36Aida Nuno (Spa) Lointek
37Mercedes Pacios Pujado (Spa)
38Christine Majerus (Lux) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
39Asa Maria Erlandsson (Swe)
40Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna Pro Team
41Lise-Marie Henzelin (Swi)
43Christine Vardaros (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1