UCI Cyclo-cross World Cup Jingle Cross start list

World champion Wout Van Aert (Crelan-Charles)

World champion Wout Van Aert (Crelan-Charles) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/TDWSport.com)

Elite Men

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Wout Van Aert (Bel) Crelan - Charles
2Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games
3Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Era-Circus
4Tom Meeusen (Bel) Beobank-Corendon
5Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games
6Toon Aerts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
7Tim Merlier (Bel) Crelan - Charles
8Quinten Hermans (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
9Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Steylaerts - Betfirst
10Jim Aernouts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
11Jens Adams (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice
12Daan Soete (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
13Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games
14Vincent Baestaens (Bel)
15Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games
16Rob Peeters (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice
17Diether Sweeck (Bel) Era-Circus
18Wietse Bosmans (Bel) Era-Circus
19Thijs Aerts (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
20Mathieu Van Der Poel (Ned) Beobank-Corendon
21Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions
22Lars Van Der Haar (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions
23Stan Godrie (Ned) Crelan - Charles
24Michael Boros (Cze) Pauwels Sauzen - Vastgoedservice
25Steve Chainel (Fra) Team Chazal Canyon
26Matthieu Boulo (Fra)
27Stephen Hyde (USA)
28Tobin Ortenblad (USA)
29Curtis White (USA) Rally Cycling
30Kerry Werner (USA)
31Jeremy Powers (USA) Aspire Racing
32James Driscoll (USA)
33Travis Livermon (USA)
34Jeremy Durrin (USA)
35Allen Krughoff (USA)
36Jack Kisseberth (USA)
37Spencer Petrov (USA) Aspire Racing
38Andrew Dillman (USA)
39Gage Hecht (USA) Aevolo
40Anthony Clark (USA)
41Maxx Chance (USA)
42Justin Lindine (USA)
43Cooper Willsey (USA) Ccb Velotooler
44Michael Van Den Ham (Can) Garneau-Easton p/b Transitions Lifecare
45Craig Richey (Can) Garneau-Easton p/b Transitions Lifecare
46Trevor O'donnell (Can)
47Derek Zandstra (Can) Cannondale-3Rox Racing
48Isaac Niles (Can)
49Nicholas Diniz (Can)
50Christian Ricci (Can)
51Marcel Meisen (Ger) Steylaerts - Betfirst
52Masaru Nakazato (Jpn)
53Ian Field (GBr)
54Jarno Trey (Est)
55Garry Millburn (Aus)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Sanne Cant (Bel) Beobank-Corendon
2Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Telenet Fidea Lions
3Loes Sels (Bel) Crelan - Charles
4Alicia Franck (Bel) Marlux - Napoleon Games
5Katherine Compton (USA)
6Ellen Noble (USA) Aspire Racing
7Kaitlin Keough (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling
8Emma White (USA) Rally Cycling
9Rebecca Fahringer (USA)
10Courtenay Mcfadden (USA)
11Elle Anderson (USA)
12Crystal Anthony (USA)
13Sunny Gilbert (USA)
14Arley Kemmerer (USA)
15Amanda Nauman (USA)
16Emily Kachorek (USA)
17Cassandra Maximenko (USA)
18Julie Wright (USA)
19Jennifer Malik (USA)
20Rebecca Gross (USA)
21Daniele Arman (USA)
22Caroline Mani (Fra)
23Lucie Chainel (Fra) Team Chazal Canyon
24Maghalie Rochette (Can) Clif Pro Team
25Christel Ferrier Bruneau (Can) Sas - Macogep
26Ruby West (Can)
27Natasha Elliott (Can) Garneau-Easton p/b Transitions Lifecare
28Siobhan Kelly (Can)
29Erica Leonard (Can)
30Evelyne Ward (Can)
31Nikki Brammeier (GBr) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam
32Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona Factory Team
33Bethany Crumpton (GBr)
34Sophie De Boer (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg - Destil Cycling Team
35Maud Kaptheijns (Ned) Crelan - Charles
36Fleur Nagengast (Ned) Telenet Fidea Lions
37Annika Langvad (Den) Specialized Racing
38Katerina Nash (Cze) Clif Pro Team
39Eva Lechner (Ita) Clif Pro Team
40Kim Hurst (NZl)
41Maria Larkin (Irl)
42Sofia Gomez Villafane (Arg)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1