Talbot takes the Oceania title from small breakaway

Manly and Marshall round out podium


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Josie Talbot (NSW)2:09:03 
2Alexandra Manly (SA)  
3Madeline Marshall (ACT)  
4Alexandria Nicholls (ACT)0:01:34 
5Emily McRedmond (WA)0:02:11 
6Madison Farrant (NZl)  
7Devon Hiley (NZl)  
8Madison Campbell (NZl)  
9Ruby Greig-Hurtig (Vic)0:02:15 
10Lucy Kirk (ACT)0:04:25 
11Robin Hacker-Cary (NZl)  
12Samantha Fromentin (SA)0:05:45 
13Stacey Riedel (SA)0:09:35 
14Angela Smith (NSW)0:17:00 
DNFLara Batkin (NSW)  
DNFRowena Badcock (Tas)  
DNFCourtney Dean (Tas)  
DNFGeorgia Vessey (NZl)  
DNFCarla Franson (SA)  

Related Articles

Back to top