Hughes time trials to victory in Gatineau

Solovey and Neben round out top three

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Clara Hughes (Can) Canadian National Team0:23:49 
2Hanna Solovey (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team0:00:10 
3Amber Neben (USA) HTC Highroad Women0:00:13 
4Jeannie Longo-Ciprelli (Fra) French National Team0:00:50 
5Julie Beveridge (Can) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:11 
6Sue Schlatter (Can) Stevens Pro Team0:01:15 
7Denise Ramsden (Can) Juvederm - Specialized0:01:25 
8Heather Logan (Can) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:01:30 
9Lesya Kalitovska (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team0:01:35 
10Edwige Pitel (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:01:39 
11Megan Guarnier (USA) TIBCO - To The Top0:01:41 
12Svitlana Galyuk (Ukr) Ukrainian National Team  
13Anna Harkowska (Pol) Kallisto0:01:44 
14Rushlee Buchanan (NZl) Colavita Forno d'Asolo0:01:45 
15Caroline Ryan (Irl) Irish National Team0:01:49 
16Veronique Labonte (Can) Juvederm - Specialized0:01:53 
17Erinne Willock (Can) TIBCO - To The Top  
18Cynthia Nelson (Can) Reform-Body/Power0:02:02 
19Leah Kirchmann (Can) Manitoba0:02:13 
20Annick Dufour (Can) Stevens Pro Team0:02:21 
21Audrey Cordon (Fra) Vienne Futuroscope0:02:31 
22Stephanie Skoreyko (Can) Kallisto0:02:34 
23Véronique Fortin (Can) Equipe Quebec0:02:35 
24Olivia Dillon (Irl) Irish National Team0:02:36 
25Moriah Macgregor (Can) Juvederm - Specialized0:02:45 
26Jennifer Stephenson (Can) Reform-Body/Power0:02:57 
27Tricia Spooner (Can) Stevens Pro Team0:03:02 
28Annie Ewart (Can) Canadian National Team  
29Marti Shea (USA) Destination Cycling0:03:03 
30Sue Palmer-Komar (Can) P-K Express/HNZ St0:03:11 
31Audrey Sarrazin (Can) Equipe Quebec0:03:24 
32Adriane Provost (Can) Equipe Quebec0:03:45 
33Julia Garnet (Can) Canadian National Team0:04:00 
34Allison Lampi (Can) Reform-Body/Power0:04:07 
35Suzie Brown (Can) P-K Express/HNZ St0:04:28 
Back to top