Vuelta a Castilla y Leon past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Xavier Tondo Volpini (Spa) Movistar Team
2010Alberto Contador (Spa) Astana
2009Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana
2008Alberto Contador (Spa) Astana
2007Alberto Contador (Spa) Discovery Channel
2006Alexander Vinokourov (Kaz) Liberty Seguros-Würth
2005Carlos Garcia (Spa) Comunidad Valenciana
2004Koldo Gil (Spa) Liberty Seguros
2003Francisco Mancebo Pérez (Spa)
2002Juan Miguel Mercado Martín (Spa)
2001Marcos A. Serrano (Spa) O.N.C.E.- Eroski
2000Francesco Mancebo (Spa)
1999Leonardo Piepoli (Ita)
1998Aitor Garmendia (Spa)
1997Angel-Luis Casero (Spa)
1996Andrea Peron (Ita)
1995Santiago Blanco (Spa)
1994Melchor Mauri (Spa)
1993Miguel Indurain (Spa)
1991José-Luis Rodriguez (Spa)
1989Federico Echave (Spa)
1988Raimund Dietzen (Ger)
1987Alfonso Gutierrez (Spa)
1986Alfonso Gutiérrez (Spa)
1985Jesús Blanco Villar (Spa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews